Home | About Us | Resources | Form Library | FAQ's | Contact Us

Contact Us

The Staff of Master Title Agency, LLC
Patrick Jackson, President
Pat@mastertitleagency.com

D. Kevin Joyce, Vice President and NC Stare Counsel
Kevin@mastertitleagency.com

Becki Armstrong, Underwriter
Becki@mastertitleagency.com

Kivi Mangan, Marketing Rep/Underwriter
Kivi.Mangan@atcmail.com

Dawn Royle, Charlotte Marketing Representative
Dawn@mastertitleagency.com
Mobile phone: 704-534-4000

Amy Barrett, Triad Region Marketing Representative
Amy@mastertitleagency.com
Mobile phone: is 336-988-7958

Marshall Beach, Triangle Region Marketing Representative
Marshall@mastertitleagency.com
Mobile phone: 919-413-0494


8640 University Executive Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262
www.mastertitleagency.com
Phone: 704-348-2866
866-503-1163
Fax: 704-348-7034
866-503-1218

Announcements

Master Title now provides an additional legal resource for our clients!

More Info

Enhanced Policies - Additional Comprehensive Coverage for the Borrower and Lender

More Info

Title Talk

10 Ways to Lose Your Property

More Info

Benefits of Attorney Closings

More Info

Links